Mount Lefroy Coin Purse


Mount Lefroy  by Lawren Harris (1885-1970), a member of The Group of Seven.

Coin Purses are made from synthetic leather measuring 10.5 x 7 x 2 cm. The coin purse has 2 card slots and a zipped compartment. Packaged in an elegant box that comes with a protective pouch.

Out of stock

Additional information

Dimensions 10.5 × 7 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mount Lefroy Coin Purse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *